Industrial Metals

SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSE:SGQ) reports that it will release its first quarter 2011 financial results before TSX market open on Thursday, May 12, 2011.

SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSX:SGQ) reports that it will release its first quarter 2011 financial results before TSX market open on Thursday, May 12, 2011.

The press release is quoted as saying:

The company will host a conference call and audio webcast to discuss first quarter 2011 financial results and provide an update on the company’s operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:

• Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. PST
• Friday, May 13, 2011 at 7:00 a.m. Hong Kong Time

Conference call details:
The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:
North America toll-free: 416-340-2216 / 877-240-9772
Hong Kong toll-free: 001-800-2787-2090
UK toll-free: 00-800-2787-2090
Australia toll-free: 0011-800-2787-2090
International: International access code + 800-2787-2090
The archived playback will be available on the company website, www.southgobi.com until May 3, 2012.

Click here to access the entire news release.

Click here to access Southgobi’s company profile.

Featured

MARKETS

Markets
TSX20725.93+193.75
TSXV721.28+6.62
DOW32970.16+332.97
S&P 5004125.94+68.10
NASD12031.71+291.06
ASX7105.90-49.30

COMMODITIES

Commodities
Gold1852.44-0.61
Silver22.07+0.05
Copper4.31+0.05
Palladium2065.99+57.99
Platinum955.97+6.96
Oil114.88+0.79
Heating Oil3.90+0.05
Natural Gas8.68-0.21

DOWNLOAD FREE REPORTS

×