Notice of Release of Barrick’s Third Quarter 2021 Results

- October 7th, 2021

Barrick will release its Q3 2021 results on Thursday, November 4, 2021. President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a live presentation of the results that day in London, UK, at 11:00EDT 15:00GMT, with an interactive webinar linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions. The company will release its preliminary production, sales and cost information for Q3 2021 on October 14, 2021. The Q3 2021 …

Barrick will release its Q3 2021 results on Thursday, November 4, 2021. President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a live presentation of the results that day in London, UK, at 11:00EDT 15:00GMT, with an interactive webinar linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release its preliminary production, sales and cost information for Q3 2021 on October 14, 2021.

Release of Q3 preliminary production, sales and cost information October 14, 7:00EDT / 11:00GMT
Q3 RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT
Q3 Results release November 4, 6:00EDT / 10:00GMT
Q3 Results live presentation and webinar November 4, 11:00EDT / 15:00GMT
Go to the webinar
Conference call linked to webinar November 4, 11:00EDT / 15:00GMT
US/Canada (toll-free) 1 800 319 4610
UK (toll-free) 0808 101 2791
International (toll) +1 416 915 3239
The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 7781.

The Q3 2021 presentation materials will be available on Barrick’s website at www.barrick.com .

If you wish to receive an invitation to the live presentation in London on November 4th, please contact Kathy du Plessis (details below).

Enquiries:

Claudia Pitre
Manager, Investor Relations and Corporate Access
+1 416 307 5105
Email: cpitre@barrick.com

Kathy du Plessis
Investor and Media Relations
+44 20 7557 7738
Email: barrick@dpapr.com

Website: www.barrick.com


Primary Logo

News Provided by GlobeNewswire via QuoteMedia

 

Gold In 2021 - Will It Be Another Wild Ride?

   
What's Next For The Gold market?
Our Exclusive Report Provides You With All The Information Needed To Make An Informed Decision.
 

Get the latest Gold Investing stock information

Get the latest information about companies associated with Gold Investing Delivered directly to your inbox.

Gold Investing

Select None
Select All

Tags

Leave a Reply